Contacts

Claude Simpson
President
claude@simpsonconst.net
Larry Eskew, PE
Vice-President
larryeskew@simpsonconst.net
David Denham
Vice-President/ProjectManager
drdenham@simpsonconst.net
Sharon Bowen
Secretary/Treasurer
sbowen@simpsonconst.net
Sherry Raines
Accounts Payable
sraines@simpsonconst.net
Lee Hamrick, PE
Engineer/Project Manager
leehamrick@simpsonconst.net
Herbie Sowder
Estimator/I.T.
hcsowder@simpsonconst.net
Amanda Kelleston
Payroll
ajk@simpsonconst.net
Danitra Belisle
Payroll
danitrab@simpsonconst.net
Matt Dixon
Estimator/Project Manager/E.I.T.
mattdixon@simpsonconst.net
Garrett Elrod
Project Manager/Estimator
gelrod@simpsonconst.net